Technology: Where to watch the live stream for today’s Apple WWDC keynote

(From Techcrunch)

Apple is holding a keynote ahead of its annual WWDC developer conference today at the Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, and the company is planning once again to live stream the event. At 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris), you’ll be able to watch the event on all Apple devices.

Apple is likely to announce iOS 10 and macOS 12, as well as a brand new Siri with third-party integrations at the conference. It’s going to be a packed one.

If you have a new Apple TV, you can download the Apple Events app in the App Store. It lets you stream today’s event and rewatch old events. Users with old Apple TVs can simply turn on their devices. Apple is pushing out the “Apple Events” channel so that you can watch the event. Read more



Categories: Technology

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,